How to Unlock New Map in Season 1 and 5 New Fatebound | Soul Knight Prequel

Soul Knight Prequel
Unlock the new map in Season 1 and 5 New Fatebound

How to Unlock New Map in Season 1

Season 1 of the Soul Knight Prequel brings exciting new content for players, including five new maps and five new Fatebound characters. This article will guide you through unlocking the new map by defeating Varkolyn on Normal difficulty and introduce you to the unique abilities of the new Fatebound characters.

New Map Unlocked: Defeating Varkolyn on Normal

Soul Knight Prequel
New Map Unlocked: Defeating Varkolyn on Normal

To access the new map in Season 1 of Soul Knight Prequel, players must defeat Varkolyn on Normal difficulty. This challenging task requires strategic gameplay and mastery of the new season’s characters.

See also  Duty To The Country: A Step By Step Shortcut Guide in Gray Zone Warfare
New Season Characters

The new season introduces players to a diverse set of characters, each with their own abilities and playstyles. These characters are essential for unlocking the new map and exploring its challenges.

How to Access the New Maps in Story Mode

New Map
Players can access the new maps by progressing through the game’s narrative and meeting specific NPCs.

In Story Mode, players can access the new maps by progressing through the game’s narrative and meeting specific NPCs. These characters will provide clues and objectives to unlock the new content.

How to Access the New Maps in Adventure Mode

Adventure Mode offers a different approach to unlocking the new maps. Players can access them by navigating through the game’s interface and selecting the appropriate options.

Five New Maps and Their Features

New Map
Five New Maps and Their Features

Each of the five new maps in Season 1 of the Soul Knight Prequel offers unique challenges and rewards. From treacherous terrains to powerful enemies, these maps will test players’ skills and creativity.

See also  Best 13 Tips and Tricks You Should Know Before Playing | Soul Knight Prequel

Fatebound in Soul Knight Prequel

Fatebound are special characters with unique abilities that enhance gameplay in Soul Knight. They offer strategic advantages and can be unlocked through specific in-game actions.

1. Point Black Shot
Fatebound Point Black Shot

Point Black Shot is a Fatebound character whose abilities revolve around close-range combat. The closer the enemy, the higher the bullet’s damage, providing an advantage in intense battles.

2. Mortal Kombo
Fatebound: Mortal Kombo

Mortal Kombo excels at dealing damage through charged attacks. With increased damage output upon charging and fully charging, this Fatebound is ideal for players who prefer calculated strikes.

3. Balanced Body
Fatebound: Balanced Body

A balanced body offers enhanced elemental resistance and the chance to regenerate health upon taking elemental damage. Fatebound provides survivability in challenging environments.

4. DoomBringer
Fatebound: DoomBringer

DoomBringer specializes in increasing damage and abnormal status activation frequencies. With heightened damage and ailment effects, this Fatebound is a formidable force on the battlefield.

See also  Secret NPC Cards Collection Tips and Tricks to Win Card Battle | Soul Knight Prequel
5. Conduit Totem
Fatebound: Conduit Totem

Conduit Totem introduces a unique mechanic where casting a channeled skill summons a totem. This Fatebound offers strategic versatility, allowing players to control the battlefield with summoned allies.

Fatebound Set Bonuses

Fatebound characters come with set bonuses that enhance their abilities further. By equipping specific pieces of gear, players can unlock additional benefits for their Fatebound characters.

Tips for Using Fatebound Effectively

To maximize the effectiveness of Fatebound characters, players should experiment with different playstyles and strategies. Understanding each Fatebound’s strengths and weaknesses is crucial for success.

Reference: TigerSoul

I hope this article was helpful for you guys, and if I get more information, I will upload a new article. If I forgot something, please let me know in the comment section or contact us. Please support the Tech_DIY team by sharing this article.


1. Can I unlock the new map in Season 1 without defeating Varkolyn?

No, defeating Varkolyn on Normal difficulty is necessary to unlock the new map.

2. Are the new Fatebound characters available from the start of Season 1?

No, players need to unlock Fatebound characters through specific in-game actions.

3. How many Fatebound characters can I have in my party at once?

Players can have one Fatebound character in their party at a time.

4. Can I switch between Fatebound characters during gameplay?

Yes, players can switch between Fatebound characters at designated points in the game.

5. Are there any additional rewards for completing the new maps in Season 1?

Yes, completing the new maps in Season 1 rewards players with unique items and resources.

Author: Sohel

Hi there! I'm Sohel, a multi-faceted gamer, blogger, and website wizard. My passion lies in the vibrant worlds of gaming and anime, and I specialize in crafting engaging content and managing websites that cater to these communities. When I'm not immersed in virtual adventures or crafting compelling words, you can find me sketching intricate designs or indulging in the captivating realms of movies, web series, and poetry. I'm always eager to connect with fellow enthusiasts, share my knowledge, and collaborate on exciting projects. Feel free to reach out and let's create something amazing together!